Brunton Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
home brunton house holiday cottages prices & availability location information catering feedback enquiries mailing list links

Prices, Availability & On-line Booking

Ready to book?

  • If the holiday cottage and dates you want are available, no prior enquiry is necessary - you can check exact availability or book now by clicking anywhere in the table.
  • Our prices and availability are always accurate as they are updated automatically as bookings are made.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Alternatively, you can book by telephone.
  • Payment can be made by credit / debit card on-line or by posting a cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section.
  • All bookings are subject to final written confirmation.

Bamburgh Castle, Northumberland

Contact Information

  • Mark & Lucia Bridgeman
  • Brunton House and Holiday Cottages
    Alnwick
    Northumberland
    England
    NE66 3HQ
  • telephone : 01665 589120

Cottages' Address

  • Brunton House & Cottages
    near Christon Bank
    Alnwick
    Northumberland
    England
    NE66 3HQ

Brunton House and Holiday Cottages

week price
week price
weekend price
weekend short break price
midweek price
midweek short break price
partial availability (click prices for details)
partial availability (click prices for details)
  Brunton House Mill Race Brunton Burn
Sleeps
16 4 2
Fri 24 Mar 2017 3250 2400 2200 booked booked
Fri 31 Mar 2017 3250 2400 2200 booked booked
Fri 7 Apr 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 14 Apr 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 21 Apr 2017 3250 2595 2200 booked booked
Fri 28 Apr 2017 3250 2595 2200 booked 600 n/a n/a
Fri 5 May 2017 3500 2595 2200 booked booked
Fri 12 May 2017 3500 2595 2200 booked booked
Fri 19 May 2017 3200 2595 2200 booked booked
Fri 26 May 2017 booked booked 650 n/a n/a
Fri 2 Jun 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 9 Jun 2017 3500 2595 2200 booked booked
Fri 16 Jun 2017 3500 2595 2200 booked booked
Fri 23 Jun 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 30 Jun 2017 3500 2595 2200 booked booked
Fri 7 Jul 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 14 Jul 2017 booked 975 n/a n/a booked
Fri 21 Jul 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 28 Jul 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 4 Aug 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 11 Aug 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 18 Aug 2017 booked booked 725 n/a n/a
Fri 25 Aug 2017 booked booked 725 n/a n/a
Fri 1 Sep 2017 3250 2400 2200 booked booked
Fri 8 Sep 2017 booked 775 n/a n/a booked
Fri 15 Sep 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 22 Sep 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 29 Sep 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 6 Oct 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 13 Oct 2017 3250 2400 2200 booked booked
Fri 20 Oct 2017 booked 775 n/a n/a booked
Fri 27 Oct 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 3 Nov 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 10 Nov 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 17 Nov 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 24 Nov 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 1 Dec 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 8 Dec 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 15 Dec 2017 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 22 Dec 2017 4500 n/a n/a 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 29 Dec 2017 booked 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 5 Jan 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 12 Jan 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 19 Jan 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 26 Jan 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 2 Feb 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 9 Feb 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 16 Feb 2018 3250 2400 2200 booked 500 375 360
Fri 23 Feb 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 2 Mar 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 9 Mar 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 16 Mar 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 23 Mar 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 30 Mar 2018 3750 n/a n/a 850 n/a n/a 650 n/a n/a
Fri 6 Apr 2018 3750 n/a n/a 850 n/a n/a 650 n/a n/a
Fri 13 Apr 2018 3250 2595 2200 750 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 20 Apr 2018 3250 2595 2200 750 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 27 Apr 2018 3250 2595 2200 750 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 4 May 2018 3500 2595 2200 750 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 11 May 2018 3500 2595 2200 750 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 18 May 2018 3500 2595 2200 750 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 25 May 2018 booked 950 n/a n/a 650 n/a n/a
Fri 1 Jun 2018 3500 2595 2200 900 n/a n/a 650 450 440
Fri 8 Jun 2018 3500 2595 2200 900 n/a n/a booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 3500 2595 2200 900 n/a n/a 650 n/a n/a
Fri 22 Jun 2018 3500 2595 2200 900 n/a n/a 650 n/a n/a
Fri 29 Jun 2018 3500 2595 2200 900 n/a n/a 650 n/a n/a
Fri 6 Jul 2018 3500 2595 2200 900 n/a n/a 650 n/a n/a
Fri 13 Jul 2018 4250 n/a n/a 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 20 Jul 2018 4250 n/a n/a 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 27 Jul 2018 booked 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 3 Aug 2018 4250 n/a n/a 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 10 Aug 2018 booked 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 17 Aug 2018 booked 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 24 Aug 2018 booked 975 n/a n/a 725 n/a n/a
Fri 31 Aug 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 7 Sep 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 14 Sep 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 21 Sep 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 28 Sep 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 5 Oct 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 12 Oct 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 19 Oct 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 26 Oct 2018 3250 2400 2200 775 n/a n/a 600 n/a n/a
Fri 2 Nov 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 9 Nov 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 16 Nov 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 23 Nov 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 30 Nov 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 7 Dec 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 14 Dec 2018 3250 2400 2200 650 450 440 500 375 360
Fri 21 Dec 2018 booked